Special Services » Special Services

Special Services

Marc De Marco
Director of Special Services
mdemarco@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Geanna Trelease
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction for Special Education
gtrelease@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Angela Shubick
Secretary, Special Services
ashubick@bbrook.k12.nj.us
732-652-7980
 
Jessica Craig 
LDTC
jcraig@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Kelly Rakovic
LDTC
 
Mary Harrington
LDTC
mharrington@bbrook.k12.nj.us

DeAnna LaSasso
School Psychologist
dlasasso@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Christi Riley
School Psychologist

Vivian Colon-Brito 
School Social Worker - Bilingual School
 
Jennifer Guerrero

Kristen Martinez
Speech Therapist 
Kmartinez2@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Alamnia Rodriguez
Speech Therapist– Bilingual
 
Gina Gallo
Speech Therapist
ggallo@bbrook.k12.nj.us

Alexa Hoppes
Occupational Therapist
ahoppes@bbrook.k12.nj.us

Kelly Agoglia
 
Kristin Lush
Behaviorist