Special Services » Special Services

Special Services

Marc De Marco
Supervisor of Special Services
mdemarco@bbrook.org

Angela Shubick
Secretary, Special Services
ashubick@bbrook.org
732-652-7980

STAFF

Vivian Colon-Brito
Bilingual Social Worker
vcolon-brito@bbrook.org

Jessica Craig
LDTC
jcraig@bbrook.org

Jennifer Nadzak
Bilingual Social Worker
jnadzak@bbrook.org

Kristen Martinez
Speech-Language Specialist
KMartinez2@bbrook.org

Kelly Agoglia
Behaviorist
kagoglia@bbrook.org

Maritcelly Mendez
Occupational Therapist
mmendez@bbrook.org

Erika Hill
Behaviorist
ehill@bbrook.org
 
Kelly Rakovic
LDTC
 
Brianna Prego
Psychologist Bilingual
 
DeAnna LaSasso
Psychologist
 
Alamina Rodriguez
Speech Bilingual