Business Office and Human Resources Office » Business Office and Human Resources Office

Business Office and Human Resources Office

BUSINESS OFFICE

Michael Steinmetz, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
msteinmetz@bbrook.org

Theresa Zacharewich
Assistant to the Business Administrator
732-652-7928
tzacharewich@bbrook.org

Laura Rice
Accountant
732-652-7927
lrice@bbrook.org

Stacie Winkleman
Payroll & Benefits
732-652-7926
swinkleman@bbrook.org

Ann Marie Woolford
Accounts Payable
732-652-7922
awoolford@bbrook.org
HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
 
Nancy Ross
Manger of Human Resources
732-356-2500 Ext. 3945
 
Maricel Kwiatkowski
Central Office Secretary
732-356-2500 Ext. 2930
mkwiatkowski@bbrook.org