Business Office » Business office

Business office

BUSINESS OFFICE
Michael Steinmetz, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
msteinmetz@bbrook.org

Theresa Zacharewich
Assistant to the Business Administrator
732-652-7928
tzacharewich@bbrook.org

Laura Rice
Accountant
732-652-7927
lrice@bbrook.org

Stacie Winkleman
Payroll & Benefits
732-652-7926
swinkleman@bbrook.org

Ann Marie Woolford
Accounts Payable
732-652-7922
awoolford@bbrook.org

Maricel Kwiatkowski
Central Office Secretary
732-356-2500 Ext. 2930
mkwiatkowski@bbrook.org