District Guidance » Bound Brook School Counseling Directory

Bound Brook School Counseling Directory

High School
Kathleen Jordan-Secretary 732-652-7956 kjordan@bbrook.org
Jessica Luteran 732-652-7966 jluteran@bbrook.org
Phyllis Hayes 732-652-7955 phayes@bbrook.org
Mahon Ryan-Hannaway 732-652-7950 x3586 mryan-hannaway@bbrook.org
Anthony Appezzato 732-652-7950 x3567 aappezzato@bbrook.org
Community
Alyssa DiGirolamo 732- 852-1134 adigirolamo@bbrook.org
Smalley
Silvia Rainho 732-652-7954 srainho@bbrook.org
Lafayette
Janeen Kinney 732-652-7957 jkinney@bbrook.org
Lamonte/Annex
Carly Ashnault 732-652-7979 jkinney@bbrook.org