Bound Brook High School

Enter To Learn, Go Forth To Serve

  •  

    BOUND BROOK HIGH SCHOOL

    111 West Union Avenue

    Bound Brook, NJ 08805

    Phone: (732) 652-7950

    Fax: (732) 356-6445

    Mission Statement

    "Bound Brook High School is a supportive, multicultural community that provides an innovative and academically challenging educational program while offering a variety of extra curricular and social opportunities that encourage life long learning".


     

    Edward Smith, Principal

    esmith@bbrook.org

    732-652-7950

    Deborah Pikulin, Secretary to the Principal

    dpikulin@bbrook.org

    732-652-7950

     Anthony Egan, Assistant Principal

    aegan@bbrook.org

    732-652-7951

    Jeffrey Steele, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

    jsteele@bbrook.org

    732-652-7962

    Damaris Colon, Attendance/Athletic Secretary

    dcolon@bbrook.org   

    732-652-7950 x3964

    Sally Hoben, School Nurse

    shoben@bbrook.org

    732-652-7950 x3961

    Jessica Luteran, Director of Pupil Personnel Services 

    jluteran@bbrook.org

    732-652-7950

    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

    Jessica Luteran

    111 W. Union Ave, Bound Brook, NJ 08805

    732-652-7966

    jluteran@bbrook.org

     Bound Brook High School Anti-Bullying Specialist

    Jessica Luteran

    111 W. Union Ave, Bound Brook, NJ 08805

    732-652-7966

    jluteran@bbrook.org

     

     
     

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
Sign up here for news and school activities for BBSD!
Sign Up Now
CLOSE