Bound Brook School District

111 West Union Ave, Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Dr. Daniel Gallagher, Superintendent

732-652-7920

superintendent@bbrook.org

 
Mrs. Elizabeth Fischer, Assistant Superintendent
  732-652-7953

 Ms. Mary Ann Everett
Secretary to the Superintendent
732-652-7925
meverett@bbrook.org

Ms. Martha Ferrer
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
732-652-7950 Ext.3598
mferrer@bbrook.org

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
 
Danielle Mancuso, Business Administrator

dmancuso@bbrook.org

 

Theresa Zacharewich
Assistant to the Business Administrator
732-652-7928
tzacharewich@bbrook.org

Laura Rice
Accountant

732-652-7927
lrice@bbrook.org

 

 

Stacie Winkleman
Payroll & Benefits/IT Support
732-652-7926
swinkleman@bbrook.org

Ann Marie Woolford
Accounts Payable
732-652-7922
awoolford@bbrook.org

 

 Taryn Jozefowicz
Central Office Secretary
732-356-2500 Ext. 2930
tjozefowicz@bbrook.org

 

 

CLOSE